board of directorsboard of directors
board of directors

Honorary Board Members

Herbert Y. Meltzer, M.D.

Suzanne Morgan

Donna S. Reid

Our Strategic Goal for 2009-2012


Clara T. Rankin, Life Trustee
Community Volunteer

William R. Hawke, Chairman
Partner, Cedar Brook Financial Partners

Mark W. Teague, President
Vice President and COO, Neuros Medical, Inc.

Susan S. Locke, M.D., Vice President
Medical Director, Healthnetwork Foundation

Kathryn L. Makley, Vice President
Community Volunteer

William A. Wortzman, Vice President
President, The William A. Wortzman Company

Chloe Seelbach, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Board Members

Nathan A. Berger, M.D.
Director, Center for Science Health and Society Case Western Reserve University

Theodore Fabyan
President & CEO (Ret.), Vocational Guidance Services

Robert R. Galloway
Partner, Baker Hostetler

Geofrey J. Greenleaf
Principal, Private Harbour Investment Management & Counsel

Erin K. M. Hobey
Community Volunteer

Todd D. Hurst
Relationship Manager /Ohio Commercial Banking Group, Wells Fargo & Company

Albert S. Kantra, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Managing Director, Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth

Susan D. LaPine
Executive Director (ret.), Cleveland Zoological Society

L. Douglas Lenkoski, M.D.
Professor Emeritus, Case Western Reserve University and University Hospitals of Cleveland

Joseph J. Mahovlic
President, The Providence Group

Richard A. Paulson
Non-profit Management Consultant

Roger F. Rankin
Private Investor

Daniel E. Schweid, M.D.

Philip Wasserstrom
Architect (Ret.)

To provide an opportunity for adults with serious mental illness to experience a self-reliant and satisfying life through participation in a vibrant residential therapeutic community